Library Staff Directory

Natalie Craig
Circulation Assistant
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
BA, University of Alberta
604.844.2900
nataliecraig@ecuad.ca

Cybele Creery
Library Assistant 4
BFA, University of Calgary
604.844.3840
ccreery@ecuad.ca

Carly Diab
Collections, Reference + Instruction Librarian
MLIS, Western University
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
604.844.3894
cdiab@ecuad.ca

Monica Duguid
Library Assistant 4
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
Dip. Collections Conservation & Management
604.844.3077
mduguid@ecuad.ca

Jonas Emmett
Library Assistant 4
Dip. Library & Information Technology, University College of the Fraser Valley
BA, University of British Columbia
604.844.3077
jemmett@ecuad.ca

Angela Evans
Circulation Assistant
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
BA, University of British Columbia
604.844.2900
angelaevans@ecuad.ca

Ken Laing
Coordinator, Library Operations
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
BA, University of British Columbia  
MLIS, University of British Columbia                                            
604.629.4507
klaing@ecuad.ca    

Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
MLIS, McGill University
MA, Concordia University
604.844.3836
srackover@ecuad.ca 

Emma Somers (on leave until July 2018)
Circulation Assistant
BA, University of British Columbia
604.630.4547
esomers@ecuad.ca

Kristine Suddaby
Circulation Assistant
604.844.3840
ksuddaby@ecuad.ca

Sarah Van Snellenberg
Circulation Assistant
BEd, University of British Columbia
BFA, Emily Carr Institute of Art + Design
604.844.2900
svansnellenberg@ecuad.ca

Hillary Webb
Systems + Technical Services Librarian
BDes, OCAD University
MLIS, Dalhousie University
604.630.4567
hillarywebb@ecuad.ca  

Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Electronic Resources + Archives Librarian
BA, BFA, University of Manitoba
MLSc, University of British Columbia
604.844.3807
danutaz@ecuad.ca